Company Introduction

Nata started in 2000

  • National 863 program

    Industrialization of full range MO sources

  • National 02# program

    National 02# program: Sub project- R&D and industrialization successful case

  • 25%

    Global MO source market share

Jiangsu Nata Opto-electronic Material Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, production and sales of high-purity electronic materials. The company was listed on the GEM of Shenzhen Stock Exchange on August 7, 2012 (stock code: 300346). 

With more than 30 years of technological accumulation, the company has overcome many projects that have plagued China for decades, such as the full range of MO Source products industrialization under the National 863 Program, the R&D and industrialization of high-purity electronic gases (arsine, phosphine) under the national “02 - Special Project”, ALD / CVD precursor industrialization, etc., filling a number of domestic gaps. In 2017, the company undertook the R&D and industrialization project of 193 nm photoresist material, one of the key core materials for IC chip manufacturing. 

By undertaking major national technical projects and realizing the industrialization, Nata Opto-electronic has formed four major business sectors: MO Source, electronic special gas, ALD / CVD precursor materials and photoresist. With its excellent strength and good service, the company has formed a good cooperative relationship with important integrated circuit and excellent LED enterprises at home and abroad. Products are widely praised by customers in the field of LED and IC. 

Company Headquarters and R&D Center/24495m²

Quanjiao Electronic Special Gas Production Base/88948m²

Suzhou MO Source Production Base /23069m²

企业简介

南大光电18周年

  • 863计划

    MO源全系列产品产业化

  • 02专项

    国家“02专项”研发与产业化成功案例

  • 25%

    全球MO源产品市场份额

江苏南大光电材料股份有限公司是一家专业从事高纯电子材料研发、生产和销售的高新技术企业,公司于2012年8月7日在深圳证券交易所创业板挂牌上市(股票代码300346)。

凭借30多年来的技术积累优势,公司先后攻克了国家863计划MO源全系列产品产业化、国家“02—专项”高纯电子气体(砷烷、磷烷)研发与产业化、ALD/CVD前驱体产业化等多个困扰我国数十年的项目,填补了多项国内空白。2017年,南大光电承担了集成电路芯片制造用关键核心材料之一的193nm光刻胶材料的研发与产业化项目。

通过承担国家重大技术攻关项目并实现产业化,南大光电形成了MO源、电子特气、ALD/CVD前驱体材料和光刻胶四大业务板块。凭借自身过硬的实力和良好的服务,公司与国内外重要的集成电路、LED优秀企业形成良好的合作关系。产品在LED、IC领域客户中广受好评。

公司总部及研发中心/24495m²

全椒电子特气生产基地/88948m²

苏州MO源生产基地/23069m²